Skip to content

Keep It in the Bedroom – So Far No Sexting in Aion

July 31, 2009

I am happy to say, that so far in beta, and in my sad but small career at level 12 in Aion that I have yet to run across anyone sending me their unwanted sex tells in Aion, and I have not been offered any indiscreet services for phat lewt. Although I am a woman, and this is more likely to happen to a man, yet my husband has not found this issue as of yet either. You can read more on this issue of sex in video games in my article, Keep It in the Bedroom, over at Brighthub.com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2009 12:14 am

    Don’t forget to fix that link for me, Adele! :)

  2. October 7, 2009 7:03 am

    I did forget! Done.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

